Staff

Staff membere-mail
(…@wnb.uz.zgora.pl)
RoomPhone
Dean and Vice-Deans
prof. dr hab. Beata Gabryś
Dean
b.gabrys@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 515+48683287317
dr hab. prof. nadzw. Katarzyna Baldy-Chudzik
Vice-Dean of Research
k.baldy-chudzik@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 120+48683287332
dr Elżbieta Roland
Vice-Dean of Education
e.roland@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 508+48683287871

Department of Biochemistry and Bioinformatics
dr hab. prof. nadzw. Jacek Leluk
Head of Department
j.leluk@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 510+48683287870
prof. dr hab. Aleksander Sikorski
Professor (mandatory contract)
aleksander.sikorski@uwr.edu.plCampus A-8 Office 505+48683287381
dr hab. prof. nadzw. Ewa Jaśkiewicz
Associate Professor
ewa.jaskiewicz@iitd.pan.wroc.plCampus A-8 Office 505+48683287381
dr inż. Dżamila Bogusławska
Assistant professor
d.boguslawska@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-26 Office 110+48683287381
dr Beata Machnicka
Assistant professor
b.machnicka@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-26 Office 109+48683287367
dr inż. Elżbieta Heger
Assistant professor
e.heger@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-26 Office 110+48683287381
dr Renata Grochowalska
Assistant professor
r.grochowalska@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 503+48 683282725
Ewelina Czarnecka
Scientific and Technical Staff
e.czarnecka@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-26 Office 18+48683287381

Department of Biotechnology
dr hab. prof. nadzw. Jacek Kozioł
Head of Department
j.koziol@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 517+48683287324
dr hab. prof. nadzw. Piotr Kamiński
Associate Professor
P.Kaminski@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 520+48683287862
dr inż. Agnieszka Mirończyk
Assistant professor
a.mironczyk@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 209+48683283042
dr inż. Andrzej Kasperski
Assistant professor
a.kasperski@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 512+48683287329
dr inż. Julia Nowak-Jary
Assistant professor
J.Nowak-Jary@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 207+48683282462
dr inż. Iwona Sergiel
Assistant professor
i.sergiel@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 209+48683283042
dr Anna Timoszyk
Assistant professor
a.timoszyk@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 509+48683287335
dr Andrzej Jurkowski
Assistant professor
a.jurkowski@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 509+48683287335
mgr Anna Samsel
Scientific and Technical Staff
a.pawlowicz@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 207+48683282462

Department of Botany and Ecology
prof. dr hab. Beata Gabryś
Head of Department
b.gabrys@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 515+48683287317
dr hab. prof. nadzw. Marian Giertych
Associate Professor
m.giertych@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 520+48683287862
dr hab. prof. nadzw. Grzegorz Iszkuło
Associate Professor
g.iszkulo@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 518+48683282557
dr hab. prof. nadzw. Bartłomiej Najbar
Associate Professor
b.najbar@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 501+48683282539
dr Katarzyna Dancewicz
Assistant professor
k.dancewicz@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 508+48683287871
dr Dmytro Iakushenko
Assistant professor
d.iakushenko@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 518+48683282557
dr Anna Wróblewska-Kurdyk
Intern
a.wroblewska@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 507+48683282483
Patrycja Nakonieczna
Scientific and Technical Staff
p.nakonieczna@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 519+48683282542
Paulina Bylica
Scientific and Technical Staff
p.bylica@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 519+48683282542

Department of Microbiology and Genetics
dr hab. prof. nadzw. Katarzyna Baldy-Chudzik
Head of Department
k.baldy-chudzik@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 120+48683287332
prof. dr hab. Michał Stosik
Professor
m.stosik@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 504+48683287332
dr hab. prof. nadzw. Andrzej Myc
Associate Professor
a.myc@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 113+48510536696
dr Ewa Bok
Assistant professor
e.bok@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-26 Office 114+48683287333
dr Justyna Mazurek-Popczyk
Assistant professor
j.mazurek@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-26 Office 114a+48683287333
dr Sylwia Andrzejczak-Grządko
Assistant professor
s.andrzejczak-grzadko@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-26 Office 111+48789442123
mgr Justyna Pisarska
Intern
j.pisarska@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-26 Office 113+48789442235
Wanda Tomala
Scientific and Technical Staff
w.tomala@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-26 Office 123+48683287321
Agnieszka Wyrwał
Scientific and Technical Staff
a.lewinska@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-26 Office 123+48683287321

Department of nature Conservation
prof. dr hab. Leszek Jerzak
Head of Department
l.jerzak@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 514+48683287872
prof. dr hab. Jerzy Karg
Associate Professor
turew@poczta.onet.plCampus A-8 Office 501+48683282539
dr hab. prof. nadzw. Joerg Boehner
Associate Professor
Joerg.boehner@alumni.tu-berlin.deCampus A-8 Office 506+48683282485
dr hab. prof. nadzw. Zbigniew Jakubiec
Associate Professor
panoch@pwr.wroc.plCampus A-8 Office 501+48683282539
dr hab. prof. nadzw. Martin Hromada
Associate Professor
hromada.martin@gmail.comCampus A-8 Office 501+48683282539
dr hab. prof. nadzw. Józef Tatarczuk
Associate Professor
j.tatarczuk@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 501+48683282539
dr hab. Federico Morelli
Visiting Professor
fmorellius@gmail.comCampus A-8 Office 501+48683282539
dr Artur Wandycz
Assistant professor
a.wandycz@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 202+48683287334
dr Marcin Bocheński
Assistant professor
m.bochenski@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 511+48683287336
dr Olaf Ciebiera
Assistant professor
o.ciebiera@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 511+48683287336

Department of Zoology
prof. dr hab. Grzegorz Gabryś
Head of Department
g.gabrys@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 516+48683287318
dr hab. prof. nadzw. Mariusz Kasprzak
Associate Professor
mariuszbiol@o2.plCampus A-8 Office 506+48683282485
dr Elżbieta Roland
Assistant professor
e.roland@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 508+48683287871
dr inż. Agnieszka Ważna
Assistant professor
a.wazna@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 502+48683287330
dr inż. Jan Cichocki
Assistant professor
j.cichocki@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 502+48683287330
mgr Mateusz Ciepliński
Scientific and Technical Staff
m.cieplinski@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 503+48683282725
mgr Monika Grandtke
Scientific and Technical Staff
mgrandtke@wp.plCampus A-8 Office 519+48683282542
mgr Ariel Durajski
PhD (doktorant)
arieldurajski@wp.plCampus A-8 Office 217+48683287318
mgr Adrianna Kościelska
PhD (doktorant)
a.koscielska89@gmail.comCampus A-8 Office 217+48683287318
mgr Marcin Warchałowski
PhD (doktorant)
muflon.1985@tlen.plCampus A-8 Office 217+48683287318
mgr Anna Bator
PhD (doktorant)
mystacinaa@gmail.comCampus A-8 Office 217+48683287318
mgr Róża Petela
PhD (doktorant)
roza.petela@wp.plCampus A-8 Office 503+48683282725

Language Lab
mgr Jadwiga Nikitiuk
Senior lecturer of English for Special Purposes
jadzianikitiuk@tlen.plCampus A-26 Office 27+48683283039

University Botanical Garden
Botanical Garden
dr Piotr Reda
Director
p.reda@ps.com.plBotanical Garden+48601553704
mgr inż. Radosław Skrobania
Manager
r.skrobania@wnb.uz.zgora.plBotanical Garden+48601902290
mgr Sebastian Pilichowski
Scientific and Technical Staff
s.pilichowski@wnb.uz.zgora.plBotanical Garden+48724971884
mgr inż. Agnieszka Tokarska-Osyczka
Scientific and Technical Staff
a.tokarska-osyczka@wnb.uz.zgora.plBotanical Garden+48601902290

Wildlife Rehabilitation Center
mgr Ewa Burda
Staff
c4n@o2.plBotanical Garden+48601902283
Mieczysław Szymański
Staff
azylzg@gmail.comBotanical Garden+48601902283
lek. wet. Maciej Koliński
Staff
azylzg@gmail.comBotanical Garden+48601902283

Administration
mgr Anna Grasza
Dean’s Office
sekretariat@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 120+48683282341
mgr Małgorzata Gromek
Office Head
kierownik@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 123+48683287320
mgr Aneta Winnicka
Office of Student Affairs
dziekanat@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 122+48683287323
Alina Misiuk
Office of Student Affairs
dziekanat@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 122+48683287323
mgr Włodzimierz Alawdin
System Administrator
u.alyavdin@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 121+48683282392