Staff

Institute of Biological Sciences

e-mail
(…@wnb.uz.zgora.pl)
Room Phone
Department of Biotechnology
dr hab. prof. nadzw. Beata Machnicka
Head of Department
b.machnicka@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-26 Office 109+48683287367
Laboratory of Biotechnology
dr inż. Iwona Sergiel
Head of the Laboratory
i.sergiel@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 209+48683283042
dr hab. prof. nadzw. Piotr Kamiński
Associate Professor
P.Kaminski@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 520+48683287862
dr hab. inż. prof. nadzw. Andrzej Kasperski
Associate Professor
a.kasperski@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 512+48683287329
dr inż. Agnieszka Mirończyk
Assistant professor
a.mironczyk@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 209+48683283042
dr inż. Julia Nowak-Jary
Assistant professor
J.Nowak-Jary@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 207+48683282462
dr Anna Timoszyk
Assistant professor
a.timoszyk@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 509+48683287335
dr Andrzej Jurkowski
Assistant professor
a.jurkowski@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 509+48683287335
mgr Anna Samsel
Scientific and Technical Staff
a.samsel@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 207+48683282462
Laboratory of Biochemistry and Cell biology
dr hab. prof. nadzw. Beata Machnicka
Head of Department
b.machnicka@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-26 Office 109+48683287367
prof. dr hab. Ewa Jaśkiewicz
Associate Professor
ewa.jaskiewicz@iitd.pan.wroc.plCampus A-8 Office 505+48683287381
dr inż. Elżbieta Heger
Assistant professor
e.heger@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-26 Office 110 +48683287381
dr Renata Grochowalska
Assistant professor
r.grochowalska@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 503+48683282725
dr Sylwia Andrzejczak-Grządko
Assistant professor
s.andrzejczak-grzadko@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 513+48789442123
mgr Ewelina Czarnecka
Scientific and Technical Staff
e.czarnecka@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-26 Office 18+48683287381
Department of Botany and Ecology
prof. dr hab. Beata Gabryś
Head of Department
b.gabrys@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 515+48683287317
prof. dr hab. Marian Giertych
Associate Professor
m.giertych@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 520+48683287862
dr hab. prof. nadzw. Grzegorz Iszkuło
Associate Professor
g.iszkulo@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 518+48683282557
dr Katarzyna Dancewicz
Assistant professor
k.dancewicz@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 507+48683282483
dr Dmytro Iakushenko
Assistant professor
d.iakushenko@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 518+48683282557
dr Anna Wróblewska-Kurdyk
Intern
a.wroblewska@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 507+48683282483
mgr Patrycja Nakonieczna
Scientific and Technical Staff
p.nakonieczna@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 519+48683282542
mgr Paulina Bylica
Scientific and Technical Staff
p.bylica@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 519+48683282542
Department of nature Conservation
prof. dr hab. Leszek Jerzak
Head of Department
l.jerzak@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 514+48683287872
prof. dr hab. Jerzy Karg
Associate Professor
turew@poczta.onet.plCampus A-8 Office 501+48683282539
dr hab. prof. nadzw. Martin Hromada
Associate Professor
hromada.martin@gmail.comCampus A-8 Office 501+48683282539
dr hab. Federico Morelli
Visiting Professor
fmorellius@gmail.comCampus A-8 Office 501+48683282539
dr Artur Wandycz
Assistant professor
a.wandycz@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 202+48683287334
dr Marcin Bocheński
Assistant professor
m.bochenski@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 511+48683287336
dr Olaf Ciebiera
Assistant professor
o.ciebiera@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 511+48683287336
Department of Zoology
prof. dr hab. Grzegorz Gabryś
Head of Department
g.gabrys@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 516+48683287318
dr hab. prof. nadzw. Bartłomiej Najbar
Associate Professor
b.najbar@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 501+48683282539
dr Elżbieta Roland
Assistant professor
e.roland@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 508+48683287871
dr inż. Agnieszka Ważna
Assistant professor
a.wazna@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 502+48683287330
dr Mateusz Ciepliński
Assistant professor
m.cieplinski@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 503+48683282725
dr inż. Jan Cichocki
Assistant professor
j.cichocki@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 502+48683287330
dr Monika Grandtke
Scientific and Technical Staff
mgrandtke@wp.plCampus A-8 Office 519+48683282542
University Botanical Garden
Botanical Garden
mgr inż. Radosław Skrobania
Director
r.skrobania@wnb.uz.zgora.plBotanical Garden +48601902290
dr Piotr Reda
Scientific manager
p.reda@lps.com.plBotanical Garden +48601553704
dr Sebastian Pilichowski
Scientific and Technical Staff
s.pilichowski@wnb.uz.zgora.plBotanical Garden +48724971884
mgr inż. Agnieszka Tokarska-Osyczka
Scientific and Technical Staff
a.tokarska-osyczka@wnb.uz.zgora.plBotanical Garden +48601902290
Mieczysław Szymański
Staff
mietex107@gmail.comBotanical Garden +48601902283
Wildlife Rehabilitation Center
dr Ewa Burda
Staff
c4n@o2.plBotanical Garden +48601902283
lek. wet. Maciej Koliński
Staff
azylzg@gmail.comBotanical Garden +48601902283
Marlena Żak-Baraniak
Staff
marlena.zak106@gmail.comBotanical Garden +48601902283
Research and technical workshop
mgr Włodzimierz Alawdin
Research and Technical Staff
u.alyavdin@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 202+48683282392
Administration
mgr Anna Grasza
Dean’s Office IBS
a.grasza@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 122+48683282341

 

Institute of Sport, Tourism and Nutrition

 

e-mail
(…@wnb.uz.zgora.pl)
Room Phone
Department of Sport, Tourism and Health Promotion
dr hab. prof. nadzw. Ryszard Asienkiewicz
Head of Department
r.asienkiewicz@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 105+48683287835
dr hab. prof. nadzw. Józef Tatarczuk
Associate Professor
j.tatarczuk@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 501+48683282539
dr hab. prof. nadzw. Halina Guła-Kubiszewska
Associate Professor
H.Gula-Kubiszewska@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-38 Office 107+48683287835
dr hab. prof. nadzw. Evgeny Vrublevskiy
Associate Professor
e.vrublevskiy@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-38 Office 2+48683287835
dr Grażyna Biczysko
Assistant professor
G.Biczysko@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-38 Office 109+48683287835
dr Andrzej Mroczkowski
Assistant professor
A.Mroczkowski@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-38 Office 4+48683287835
dr Mateusz Rynkiewicz
Assistant professor
M.Rynkiewicz@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-38 Office 2+48683287835
dr Ewa Nowacka-Chiari
Assistant professor
E.Chiari@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-38 Office 108+48683287835
dr Ewa Skorupka
Assistant professor
e.skorupka@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-38 Office 108+48683287835
dr Bartłomiej Hes
Assistant professor
B.Hes@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-38 Office 2+48683287835
Department of Human Nutrition and Dietotherapy
dr hab. prof. nadzw. Mariusz Kasprzak
Head of Department
mariuszbiol@o2.plCampus A-8 Office 506+48683282485
prof. dr hab. inż. Zygmunt Gil
Professor
z.gil@wzs.uz.zgora.plCampus A-54 Office Pałac Kalsk+48683529457
dr hab. prof. nadzw. Tomasz Zięba
Associate Professor
t.zieba@wzs.uz.zgora.plCampus A-54 Office Sekretariat+48683529457
dr Mateusz Ciepliński
Assistant professor
m.cieplinski@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 503+48683282725
dr inż. Halina Bartkiewicz
Assistant professor
h.bartkiewicz@wzs.uz.zgora.plCampus A-54 Office Pałac Kalsk+48683529457
dr inż. Anna Gawrońska
Assistant professor
a.gawronska@wzs.uz.zgora.plCampus A-54 Office Pałac Kalsk+48683529457
dr inż. Jarosław Kliks
Assistant professor
j.kliks@wzs.uz.zgora.plCampus A-54 Office Pałac Kalsk+48683539667
dr Justyna Korycka-Korwek
Assistant professor
j.korycka@wzs.uz.zgora.plCampus A-54 Office 107+48683529457
dr inż. Bogna Latacz
Assistant professor
bl.latacz@wzs.uz.zgora.plCampus A-54 Office +48683529457
dr Andżelina Łopińska
Assistant professor
a.lopinska@wzs.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 503+48683282725
dr inż. Agnieszka Maj
Assistant professor
a.maj@wzs.uz.zgora.plCampus A-54 Office Sekretariat+48683529457
dr Izabela Wojewoda
Assistant professor
i.wojewoda@wzs.uz.zgora.plCampus A-54 Office 107+48683529457
mgr inż. Magdalena Golińczak
Senior lecturer
inza@wzs.uz.zgora.plCampus A-54 Office Pałac Kalsk+48683529457
inż. Aneta Laskowska
Research and Technical Staff
laboratorium@wzs.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office Budynek laboratorium+48683529452
Laboratory of Tourism and Recreation
dr Agnieszka Gandecka
Head of the Laboratory
a.gandecka@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 510+48683287870
dr Paweł Czechowski
Assistant professor
p.czechowski@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 510+48683287870
dr Krzysztof Dzieńdziura
Assistant professor
k.dziendziura@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 510+48683287870
dr Iwona Miedzińska
Assistant professor
i.miedzinska@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 510+48683287870
Administration
Alina Misiuk
Dean’s Office ISTN
a.misiuk@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-13 Office 104+48683283182
mgr Iwona Wichłacz
Dean’s Office ISTN
i.wichlacz@wzs.uz.zgora.plCampus A-54 Office Sekretariat Instytutu+48683529457

 

Faculty of Biological Sciences

 

e-mail
(…@wnb.uz.zgora.pl)
Room Phone
Administration
mgr Małgorzata Gromek
Dean’s Office WBS
m.gromek@wnb.uz.zgora.plCampus A-8 Office 122+48789442203