Pracownicy ISTŻ

e-mail
(…@wnb.uz.zgora.pl)
Pokój tel.
Katedra Sportu, Turystyki i Promocji Zdrowia
dr hab. prof. nadzw. Ryszard Asienkiewicz
Kierownik Katedry
r.asienkiewicz@wnb.uz.zgora.plbud. A-8 p. 105+48683287835
dr hab. prof. nadzw. Józef Tatarczuk
Profesor nadzwyczajny
j.tatarczuk@wnb.uz.zgora.plbud. A-8 p. 501+48683282539
dr hab. prof. nadzw. Halina Guła-Kubiszewska
Profesor nadzwyczajny
H.Gula-Kubiszewska@wnb.uz.zgora.plbud. A-38 p. 107+48683287835
dr hab. prof. nadzw. Evgeny Vrublevskiy
Profesor nadzwyczajny
e.vrublevskiy@wnb.uz.zgora.plbud. A-38 p. 2+48683287835
dr Grażyna Biczysko
Adiunkt
G.Biczysko@wnb.uz.zgora.plbud. A-38 p. 109+48683287835
dr Andrzej Mroczkowski
Adiunkt
A.Mroczkowski@wnb.uz.zgora.plbud. A-38 p. 4+48683287835
dr Mateusz Rynkiewicz
Adiunkt
M.Rynkiewicz@wnb.uz.zgora.plbud. A-38 p. 2+48683287835
dr Ewa Nowacka-Chiari
Adiunkt
E.Chiari@wnb.uz.zgora.plbud. A-38 p. 108+48683287835
dr Ewa Skorupka
Adiunkt
e.skorupka@wnb.uz.zgora.plbud. A-38 p. 108+48683287835
dr Bartłomiej Hes
Adiunkt
B.Hes@wnb.uz.zgora.plbud. A-40 p. 2+48683287835
Katedra Żywienia Człowieka i Dietoterapii
dr hab. prof. nadzw. Mariusz Kasprzak
Kierownik Katedry
mariuszbiol@o2.plbud. A-8 p. 506+48683282485
prof. dr hab. inż. Zygmunt Gil
Profesor zwyczajny
z.gil@wzs.uz.zgora.plbud. A-54 p. Pałac Kalsk+48683529457
dr hab. prof. nadzw. Tomasz Zięba
Profesor nadzwyczajny
t.zieba@wzs.uz.zgora.plbud. A-54 p. Sekretariat+48683529457
dr Mateusz Ciepliński
Adiunkt
m.cieplinski@wnb.uz.zgora.plbud. A-8 p. 503+48683282725
dr inż. Halina Bartkiewicz
Adiunkt
h.bartkiewicz@wzs.uz.zgora.plbud. A-54 p. Pałac Kalsk+48683529457
dr inż. Anna Gawrońska
Adiunkt
a.gawronska@wzs.uz.zgora.plbud. A-54 p. Pałac Kalsk+48683529457
dr inż. Jarosław Kliks
Adiunkt
j.kliks@wzs.uz.zgora.plbud. A-54 p. Pałac Kalsk+48683539667
dr Justyna Korycka-Korwek
Adiunkt
j.korycka@wzs.uz.zgora.plbud. A-54 p. 107+48683529457
dr inż. Bogna Latacz
Adiunkt
b.latacz@wzs.uz.zgora.plbud. A-54 p. +48683529457
dr Andżelina Łopińska
Adiunkt
a.lopinska@wzs.uz.zgora.plbud. A-8 p. 503+48683282725
dr inż. Agnieszka Maj
Adiunkt
a.maj@wzs.uz.zgora.plbud. A-54 p. Sekretariat+48683529457
dr Izabela Wojewoda
Adiunkt
i.wojewoda@wzs.uz.zgora.plbud. A-54 p. 107+48683529457
mgr inż. Magdalena Golińczak
Starszy wykładowca
inza@wzs.uz.zgora.plbud. A-54 p. Pałac Kalsk+48683529457
inż. Aneta Laskowska
Referent badawczo-techniczny
laboratorium@wzs.uz.zgora.plbud. A-8 p. Budynek laboratorium+48683529452
Pracownia Turystyki i Rekreacji
dr Agnieszka Gandecka
Kierownik Pracowni
a.gandecka@wnb.uz.zgora.plbud. A-8 p. 510+48683287870
dr Paweł Czechowski
Adiunkt
p.czechowski@wnb.uz.zgora.plbud. A-8 p. 510+48683287870
dr Krzysztof Dzieńdziura
Adiunkt
k.dziendziura@wnb.uz.zgora.plbud. A-8 p. 510+48683287870
dr Iwona Miedzińska
Adiunkt
i.miedzinska@wnb.uz.zgora.plbud. A-8 p. 510+48683287870
Administracja
Alina Misiuk
Sekretatiat ISTŻ
a.misiuk@wnb.uz.zgora.plbud. A-13 p. 104+48683283182
mgr Iwona Wichłacz
Sekretatiat ISTŻ
i.wichlacz@wzs.uz.zgora.plbud. A-54 p. Sekretariat Instytutu+48683529457